Skip to main content

Deleting a house type


​
​

To delete a house type you need to open the house type page under admin and settings. On the right-hand side of this page, there is a red icon of a rubbish bin.
​
​

It may be that your user account doesn’t have this functionality approved so you may need to contact your system admin to get a group deleted.
​
​

Click the rubbish bin to delete this. You’ll be taken through to a new window warning you that ‘You are about to delete a House type’. Click the green proceed button to delete the house type.
​
​

To go back to the house type page without deleting the selected house type, either click cancel or cross to the upper right-hand side of the dialogue box.

Did this answer your question?