Skip to main content

Removing a product from a group

Beneath the products added to this group page, you’ll be able to see all the items in your group. On each product’s row, there is a red cross. When you click this, this item will then be removed from your product group.
​

It may be that your user account doesn’t have this functionality approved so you may need to contact your system admin to get a group deleted.
​

Now that the item is out of your group it will be back among your other products in the add products drop-down menu.

Did this answer your question?